DO NOT DELETE

Parent Essentials

This page is for current and new Fairgreen parents. 

We know that our students’ success lies in strong home-school partnerships with parents, teachers and school leaders working closely together. We maintain an open stream of communication using school blogs, newsletters, social media, and emails.

Languages, arts and science, family values and our diverse cultures inspire our school-wide events and activities, adding joy, variety and colour to our school days at Fairgreen!

 
IMPORTANT DATES

  • Fridays at 7:30 a.m: Music Live Lounge on campus
  • Friday, Feb 3: Environment Day on campus 
  • Friday, Feb 3: Emirates LitFest from 4:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. in the Theatre At Mohammad Bin Rashid Library 
  • Feb, 6 to 10: Safer Internet Week 
  • Tuesday, Feb 7: Sports Day for Grade 3-5 at Dunecrest 
  • Tuesday, Feb 7: Parent Workshop on Inclusion at Fairgreen
  • Thursday, Feb 9: Workshop for Grade 10 Parents on IB Career and Diploma Programmes
  • Thursday, Feb 9: Sports Day for Pre-KG & KG-2 on campus
  • Friday, Feb 10: 'Dress as Your Superpower' Day for Primary
  • Friday, Feb 10: Sports Day for Grade 2 on campus
  • Friday, Feb 10 from 11:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m: Fairgreen Family Fair organised by Parent Hub on campus.
  • Sunday, Feb 12: WolfPack Walk & Party
LOOKING AHEAD

  • February, 13 to 15: Mid-term break 
  • Thursday, Feb 16: School resumes
  • Friday, Feb 17: Random Acts of Kindness Day
  • Feb, 20 to 24: International Week of Mother Language
  • Monday, Feb 20: Sports Day KG-1 & Grade 1 on campus
  • Tuesday, Feb 21: Sports Day for MYP students at Dunecrest
  • Wednesday, Feb 22: Director Coffee Morning 
  • Thursday, Feb 23: Parent-Teacher Conferences for Early & Primary Years Programme from 3:50 p.m. to 6:20 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb 28: International Day organised by Parent Hub Please register for a table until Friday, February 10. 
  • Thursday, Mar 2: Parent-Teacher Conferences for Early & Primary Years Programme from 3:50 p.m. to 6:20 p.m.